Love In Your Hand’s

I feel your hands on my curves

They travel all over my skin

Your breathing deepens as you caress me

Your fingers find my rain

We gasp at the same time

I can feel your heavy breathing in my ear

Your fingers tracing my hidden treasure

I quiver under your touch

My rear rubs on your wetness

Our bodies follow the rhythm of our love

Our moans a melody of passion

I tremble

You quicken your pace

Climaxing on your hand

Your arm around me

Your lips on my shoulder

Our ragged breathing

Your whisper

I love you

Leave a Reply

