SATuraATEd Pussy

He SAT me on the table
and ATE my pussy good
on bended knees
he ate me out
like I knew he would
I moaned,he groaned
I moaned some more
my pussy’s getting wet
I wiped his forehead
with a towel
after seeing sweat
he ate me
like a savage beast
his head shook
side to side
he ate me like
a final meal
too good to say goodbye
the more he ate
the more I moaned
no question
he’s the one
who can eat this ass
prolong the time
and make this
pussy cum
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Leave a Reply

