Soak My Kitty

Fuck this muthafuckin
pussy right!
loosen up
the pussy
cause the
pussy’s tight
show me what
you got
don’t lose
your grip
cause if
you do
PRIVATE P
is gonna
talk shit
work your
muthafuckin
manly bones
soak my pussy
baby
make me moan
if “letter’s”
start to form
then I’m
in a fog
keep hittin
this pussy baby
O.M.G.!
look at that dick
you’re thick
as hell
feed my
kitty cat
and make
it swell
fuck
“purina”
with the
tasty treat
I got somethin’
better for
you to
EAT
meoooooooooooow!

Leave a Reply

