Fate Or Destiny

Which way to go on this road
That seems to go know where
Left or right Fate or destiny it’s my life

The high road is right
Seems to reach past the clouds
Left seems to be very windy with lots of sharp turns

If I flip a coin head left tails right
If I flip it right that’s my destiny
If I flip it left that’s my fate

Either way fate or destiny it’s my own way
Make or break me
They say it will make me stronger

Fate is something that leads you to your destiny
I don’t like fate I prefer destiny
Either way life will get me there

Leave a Reply

