A Message To A Love

I may not have a lot to give but my heart
It is yours
Please be gentle for its still a bit broken
But they’re healing are the sores

If life means forever than may death do us part
That little bugger cupids got his arrow
And shot righr through my heart

I can’t explain how you give me this perpetual waking joy
Like the child at Christmas unveiling that new toy

I feed off you’re energy as I’m held in you’re arms
You’ve taken all storms from sky
You’ve made everything calm

Long may we live and our love never die
For I love you my darling
With every inch of i

One thought on “A Message To A Love

  1. I couod nott rewist commenting. Perfectly written!
    Itts succh as yyou reaad my thoughts! You sem too knnow sso much approximaely
    this, such aas youu wrote tthe guide iin iit oor something.
    I feel thwt you just cold doo woth a feew % tto force tthe mesxsage hhome a ittle bit, howver
    insgead oof that, thatt iss exceplent blog. A fatastic read.
    I’ll ceretainly bbe back. Everyone loves itt
    wjen peoplle cme togewther andd share thoughts. Great blog, keepp iit up!
    http://www.cspan.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

