Making Love To A Dream

Our lips brazen on each other

Our tongues in a swirl

Our smell so inviting

My fingers tracing your soft skin

Your areolas under my palms

Your moans penetrating my ears

My hands searching your stream

My mouth making love to your breasts

My fingers revelling in your humidity

Your love sounds louder

Two of me inside of you

Your body quivers

My lips tracing your thighs

My tongue teasing your beauty

My lips surround your pearl

My tongue darting on it

My fingers

My lips

My tongue

Your body

All are one

Your pleasure floods

I am coated by it

Smiling at you

I wake up

You are not here

You never were

Pain is all there is

All there was

Leave a Reply

