Storm…..

…a force of nature; erotique
often quiet,scintillating, inviting
and oh how she could bring the rain

Her rush…….
……..absolutely erogenous

the way she touched me, held me
as if I was a mountain, a strong tower
she stood upon my coronal ridge
performing her magic
her strong yet delicate hands
stroking the apex of
my most illicit pleasures
until I am made wet….

…..she always made it rain

my quiet storm
a warm breeze upon a cool night
“Love light in flight, fuel injected passion”
she makes me so……..wet

Leave a Reply

