I Need To Feel You

I need to feel the warmth of you
Around my manly hood
I need to feel the moisture
And tightness if I could

I need to feel the movement
Of my shaft within your hole
I need to feel you close to me
You complete my very soul

I need to bury to the hilt
My penis in your lips
Not the ones upon your face
But the ones between your hips

I need to feel my testicles
Pounding against your ass
I need to suck your nipples
Watch us in the looking glass

I need to enter looking
And watch me disappear
Within the confines of you
Is that moaning that I hear?

I need to stroke you in and out
To feel you move with me
And strive to make our intercourse
Be the best that it can be

Leave a Reply

