Love Is

i look at you
i feel it
tingles
all through my body
getting wet
taking my clothes off
our naked bodies touching
thats the place i want to be
kissing you
our tongues making magic
going down
i place my lips around your dick
mmmm

being on top of you
as you enter
pleasuring me
screaming noises
you know i like it
hands on my tits
sucking my nipples
the best
my body like a vibator
as i cum
keep going
up and down on that cock
untill you cum
i lay next to you and we kiss some more, cuddling
thats the moment
your special
you blow me away
were here to stay

Leave a Reply

